Brywood Dine-Out

Brywood PTA is excited to continue our spirit day activity with “Brywood Dine-Out” held once each month.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 The participating restaurant for May is:

BJ

Time: 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
13490 Jamboree Rd., Irvine
The Marketplace – (714) 730-9100
Dine-in, Take-out or Drive-thru
Chick-fil-A will donate 20% of sales to Brywood PTA

Please click here for the flyer to show to the cashier at these business so that your purchases will be counted.  Some restaurants will have a box labeled “Brywood Dine Out” located near cash register where you will need to drop your receipt.  The Brywood Dine Out will be a great opportunity for everyone to meet and connect as a Brywood community. Let’s all participate and make it a huge success.

Please contact Abigail Cruz at fundraising@brywoodpta.com, visit us at www.brywoodpta.org or follow us on Facebook at Brywood PTA if you need any other information.  Looking forward to meeting you all.